Search

Contact Us

We strive to provide our stakeholders with the highest quality product. If you have comments, questions, concerns or ideas, let us know.

Project Lead:
Bryan Atwood | 403-604-9695 
bryan.atwood@ahs.ca

Communications Contact:
Brittany Brander | 403-651-6188
brittany.brander@ahs.ca

Data Contact:
Tatiana Kurlovich | 403-943-2371
tatiana.kurlovich@ahs.ca  

Emergency and Urgent Contact:
Luisa Gonzales | RGH & SHC | 403-966-9943
luisa.gonzales@ahs.ca 

Zone Contacts (aCATS Leads):

North and Edmonton

Jenny Wilson | UAH | 780-293-2996
jenny.wilson2@ahs.ca

Donna Scheuerman | UAH and North | 780-407-3555
donna.scheuerman@ahs.ca

Patricia Garland | Rural Edmonton | 780-819-1198
patricia.garland@ahs.ca

Bernice Ring | RAH & NHSF | 780-246-5560
bernice.ring@ahs.ca

Michelle Busse | MCH | 780-735-2282
michelle.busse@covenanthealth.ca

Charlene Moore | GNCH | 780-735-7024
charlene.moore@covenanthealth.ca

Central

Christina Wildeman | 587-876-9178
christina.wildeman@ahs.ca

Calgary

Teresa Vollob | PLC | 403-943-5692
teresa.vollab@ahs.ca

Marlene Rhoades | RGH & SHC | 403-944-5959
marlene.rhoades@ahs.ca

South

Joan Sarsons | CRH | 403-382-0334
joan.sarsons@ahs.ca