## Population & Public Health Core Committee Members

Members	
Alexander Doroshenko	Assistant Professor, Division of Preventive Medicine, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, University of Alberta
Allan Sinclair	Sr. Operating Officer (Interim) Central & South, Central Zone, AHS
Andrea Locke	eHealth Consultant, CGI Canadian Global Information Technology
Bill Slater	Manager, Policy, Planning & Intergovernmental Affairs Western Region, Public Health Agency of Canada
Candace Nykiforuk	CIHR/PHAC/AIHS Applied Public Health Chair and an Associate Professor in the School of Public Health, University of Alberta
Cheryl Bourassa	Executive Director, Emergency Disaster Management, Emergency/Disaster Management, AHS
Christine Couturier	Clinical Design Lead, Alberta Cancer Prevention Legacy Fund, AHS
Christopher Sikora	Medical Officer of Health in Edmonton Zone, AHS
David Grauwiler	Alberta Division Executive Director, Canadian Mental Health Association
Deena Hinshaw	Chief Medical Officer of Health – Alberta Health
James Dickinson	Professor of Family Medicine and Community Health Sciences, University of Calgary
Jane Manning	Patient & Family Advisor
Jason Cabaj	MOH Calgary Zone, Program Director Public Health & Preventative Medicine Residency Program, Asst Clinical Professor Dept of Community Health Sciences, Cumming School of Medicine
Jessica Carlson	Executive Director Health & Wellness Promotion, Government of Alberta
Julia Cormack	Patient Family Advisor-Research & Evaluation Advisor



Members	
Kelly Holbein	Public Health Inspector, Environmental Public Health, AHS
Lisa McLaughlin	Program Manager, Alberta Recreation & Parks
Lyle B. Mittelsteadt	Assistant Executive Director, Professional Affairs, AMA
Maria Anwar	Pharmacist & Pharmacy Clinical Practice Leader, South Health Campus, AHS
Marya Helena Myllykoski	Associate Professor, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Mount Royal University
Meriah Fahey	Obstetrician/Gynecologist, AHS
Mike Simoens	Patient & Family Advisor
Monique Janes	Director, Population, Public & Indigenous Health North Zone, AHS
Nana Gyennin	Senior Planner, Applied Research & Evaluation Services within Alberta Health Services.
Nicholas Thain	Senior Program Officer, Community, Rural & Continuing Care, AHS (Calgary Zone)
Noelle Hajjar	Registered Nurse, AHS
Sheila Tyminski	Director of Nutrition Services, Population and Public Health Strategy, AHS
T.C.R. Wilkes (Chris)	Section Chief, Child & Adolescent Addiction & Mental Health Community & Specialized Services, Calgary Zone, AHS
Tally Mogus	Physician in Edmonton ARCH
Teree Hokanson	Community Health Promotion Facilitator , Population, Public and Indigenous Health
VACANT	Alberta Cancer Prevention Legacy Fund (ACPLF), AHS
VACANT	Public Health, Central Zone, AHS