

Cancer Strategic Clinical Network Core Membership

LEADERSHIP TEAM	
Joseph Dort, Dr.	Senior Medical Director – Cancer SCN
Barbara O'Neill	Senior Provincial Director, Cancer SCN and Critical Care SCN
Gregory Cairncross, Dr.	Scientific Director, CancerControl Alberta Research
Angela Estey	Executive Director, Cancer SCN
Chris Normandeau	Manager, Cancer SCN
Melissa Shea-Budgell	Assistant Scientific Director, Cancer SCN
Adam Elwi	Senior Project Manager, Cancer SCN
Leanne Ross	Senior Researcher, Cancer SCN
Graham Petz	Senior Consultant, Cancer SCN
CORE COMMITTEE	
Barb Kathol	Executive Director - Medicine, Emergency, Allied Health
Ben Olsen	Senior Advisor, HPSP - Strategy
Charles Butts, Dr.	Physician, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology
Dean Ruether	Medical Director - Community Oncology
Donna Koch	Executive Director - Population, Public and Aboriginal Health, Addiction and Mental Health, North Zone
Donna Rose	Director, Planning - CancerControl Alberta
Elizabeth Kurien, Dr.	Medical Lead, Provincial Tumour Teams and C-MORE
Frances Cusano	Pharmacy Clinical Practice Leader - Adult Cancer Care
Gail Hufty	Senior Operating Officer, Prov. Integration, CancerControl Alberta

Revised: December 16 2015



Cancer Strategic Clinical Network Core Membership

Greg McKinnon, Dr.	Chief, Section of Surgical Oncology, Professor, Dept of Surgery and Oncology
James Silvius, Dr.	Medical Director, Community Senior, Addiction and Mental Health
	Associate Professor of Oncology, Psychosocial Oncology Division, University
Janine Giese-Davis, Dr.	of Calgary
Jean Deschenes, Dr.	Provincial AP-Cancer Lead AHS Laboratories
	Associate Professor, U of A, Thoracic Surgery, RAH, Co-Lead Alberta Thoracic
Ken Stewart, Dr.	Oncology Program
Konrad Fassbender	Scientific Director, Covenant Health Palliative Institute
Krista Rawson	Senior Practice Consultant Advanced Nursing Practice
Laura McDougall, Dr.	Medical & Scientific Director, Alberta Cancer Prevention Legacy Fund
Lorelee Marin	Patient and Family Advisor; Cancer PAC member,
Lorraine Shack	Director, Surveillance & Reporting, C-MORE, CancerControl Alberta
Marg Semel	Executive Director, C-MORE, CancerControl Alberta
Mark Redmond	Executive Director, iRSM
	Director, Adult/ Seniors Strategy & Education Resources, Nutrition and Food
Marlis Atkins	Services
	Director, Palliative & End of Life Care Practice and Development, Community,
Max Jajszczok	Seniors, Additions & Mental Health
Micheline Nimmock	Executive Director, Highland Primary Care Network
Mona Udowicz	Director of Quality, Safety and Patient Experience, CancerControl Alberta
Monica Schwann	Director, Screening Programs, Screening Programs / Healthy Living
Myka Osinchuk	Chief Executive Officer, Alberta Cancer Foundation

Revised: December 16 2015



Cancer Strategic Clinical Network Core Membership

Natalie McMurtry	Executive Director, Health Operations, Northern
Nancy Guebert	Chief Program Officer, CancerControl Alberta
Sharlene Stayberg	Director, Clinical Innovation and Policy Unit (CLIP), Research and Innovation Branch, Alberta Health
Teresa Davidson	Executive Director, Tom Baker Cancer Centre
Teri Myhre	Senior Operating Officer, Acute Care West (South Zone), Acute Care Services - South West
Theresa Radwell	Vice President, Program Investment, ACF Foundation
Todd McMullen, Dr.	Division Director - Surgical Oncology, Cross Cancer Institute
Tracy Reberger	Clinical Manager, Red Deer Regional Hospital
Tricia Antonini	Patient and Family Advisor
BUSINESS SUPPORT	
Rachel Walkington	Business Relationship Partner, Information Technology
Robin Schlese	Manager, Financial Analytics & Project Support
Tracey Geyer	Senior Health Systems Planner

Revised: December 16 2015