

Seniors & Continuing Care Provincial Advisory Council Membership at December 2017

Council Member	City	Representing AHS Zone
Linda Grant	Cold Lake	North
Irene Pirie	Wabasca	North
Diahann Polege-Aulotte	Heinsburg	North
Julie Kelndorfer	Edmonton	Edmonton
Joan Monson	St. Albert	Edmonton
Susan Sommerfeldt	Edmonton	Edmonton
John Erkelens	Lloydminster	Central
Lou (Marylou) Henderson	Camrose	Central
Teresa Willigar	Rocky Mountain House	Central
Ray Clark	Calgary	Calgary
Jim Hubbard	Calgary	Calgary
Della Robertson	Cochrane	Calgary
Fred Bosma	Lethbridge	South
Gabrielle Kirk	Fort Macleod	South
Judy Long	Lethbridge	South

AHS Permanent Resource Persons		
Appointed by the AHS Board, Permanent Resource Persons are council members without voting		
privilege; who are subject matter experts and leaders in the area of Seniors & Continuing Care. Their		
role is to inform and connect the Council with the provincial offices of AHS Seniors & Continuing Care.		
David O'Brien	Senior Program Officer	
	Community Seniors Addiction & Mental Health	
Max Jajszczok	Executive Director Seniors Health	
	Community Seniors Addiction & Mental Health	
Scott Fielding	Senior Provincial Director	
	Seniors Health SCN™	
Dennis Cleaver	Executive Director	
	Seniors Health SCN™	
Dr. Jim (James) Silvius	Medical Director Seniors Health	
	Community Seniors Addiction & Mental Health	
	Senior Medical Director	
	Seniors Health SCN™	

AHS Seniors & Continuing Care Provincial Advisory Council Support		
Crystal Stewart	Executive Assistant Community Seniors Addiction & Mental Health	
CC.PAC@AHS.ca	Council Secretary Seniors & Continuing Care Provincial Advisory Council	